• eng
  • ru
Москва | Онлайн
2021
15 - 17 апреля

Организаторы

Европейская академия неврологии (EAN)

Европейская академия неврологии (EAN) была основана в 2014 году, когда два основных европейских неврологических общества - Европейское неврологическое общество (ENS) и Европейская федерация неврологических обществ (EFNS) - договорились объединить свои усилия и создать единую организацию. EAN был официально основан на совместном заседании ENS и EFNS в Стамбуле в июне 2014 года.

Наша миссия состоит в том, чтобы способствовать и поддерживать развитие неврологии в Европе и во всем мире. Мы стремимся объединить лучших специалистов Европы, педагогов и ученых в этой области для достижения нашей миссии.

Сайт: https://www.ean.org/

Всероссийское общество неврологов

Всероссийское общество неврологов является добровольным общероссийским объединением врачей и других специалистов в области неврологии и смежных дисциплин и объединившихся для содействия развитию неврологической науки, повышению качества медицинской и социальной помощи больным с патологией нервной системы, осуществлению санитарно-просветительной работы по профилактике неврологических расстройств, повышению профессионального уровня специалистов, работающих в области неврологии.

Федеральное государственное автономное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования Первый Московский государственный медицинский университет им. И. М. Сеченова Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации (Сеченовский Университет)

Федеральное государственное автономное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования Первый Московский государственный медицинский университет им. И. М. Сеченова Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации (Сеченовский Университет)

Сеченовский университет-это лучший медицинский вуз в России. Его история начинается в 1758 году в качестве медицинского факультета Императорского Московского университета. К 2020 году Сеченовский университет является признанной комплексной академической исследовательской платформой, интегрирующей мировые передовые разработки, направленные на персонализированное управление здоровьем на протяжении всей жизни и преодоление глобальных проблем здравоохранения.

Сайт: www.sechenov.ru

• eng
  • ru
Moscow | Online
2021
April 15 - 17

Organizers

The European Academy of Neurology (EAN)

The European Academy of Neurology (EAN) was founded in 2014 when the two main European neurological societies, the European Neurological Society (ENS) and European Federation of Neurological Societies (EFNS), agreed to join forces and merge into a single organisation. EAN was officially founded at the joint meeting of the ENS and EFNS in Istanbul in June 2014, creating Europe’s Home of Neurology.

Our mission is to foster and support the development of neurological excellence in Europe and across the world, leading to better patient care and outcomes. We aim to promote quality in neurology and bring together Europe’s best clinicians, educators and scientists in the field to achieve our mission.

Website: https://www.ean.org/

Local Organizers

All-Russian Society of Neurologists

The All-Russian Society of Neurologists is a voluntary all-Russian association of doctors and other specialists in the field of neurology and related disciplines and united to promote the development of neurological science, improve the quality of medical and social care for patients with pathology of the nervous system, carry out sanitary and educational work to prevent neurological disorders, improve professional level of specialists working in the field of neurology.

Federal State Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Education I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation (Sechenov University)

Federal State Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Education I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation (Sechenov University)

Sechenov University is the top medical university in Russia. Its history begins in 1758 as the medical faculty at Imperial Moscow University.  By 2020 Sechenov University will become an internationally-recognized comprehensive academic research platform integrating the world advanced developments aimed at personalized life-long health management and overcoming global health challenges.

Website: www.sechenov.ru/eng/about-msmu